Technical Staff

Assistant Engineer



Bahari Bin Man
Cert. (Power Electrical Engineering), Politeknik Port Dickson

bahari@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Failure Analysis Laboratory (MMFA)
Block 8, Level 0



Haffiz Bin Razak
Cert. (Power Electrical Engineering), POLIMAS

haffiz@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Microelectronic Fabrication Laboratory (MMCR)
Block 8, Level 0



Maznah Binti Mat
Cert. (Electronic Engineering(Communications)), POLIMAS

maznah@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Microprocessor Laboratory (MMUP)
Block 10, Level 1



Mohd Hapiz Alimin Bin Mohd Asri
Cert. (Electric and Electronic Engineering), POLIMAS

mhapiz@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Photonic Laboratory (MMPH)
Block 7, Level 0


Mohd Zulkarnail Bin Ab Hamid
Cert. (Electric Technology (Service and Installation)), Kolej Komuniti
Cert. (IT Administration MLVK Level II), Yayasan Pendidikan Johor

zulkarnail@unimap.edu.my


Pauh Putra Campus,
Tun Abdul Razak Electronic Laser Laboratory (TAREL)
Block 10, Level 0


Sharifah Roshida Binti Syed Mat Noor
Dip. (Electronic Engineering), POLIMAS
Cert. (Electronic Engineering (Communications)), POLIMAS

sh.roshida@unimap.edu.my


Pauh Putra Campus,
Computer Laboratory (MMCP)
Block 8, Level 1



Mohamad Fandi Bin Puteh
Cert. (Electric and Electronic Engineering), PTSS

fandiputeh@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Semiconductor Physic & MEMS Design Laboratory (MEMS)
Block 5, Level 0



Mohd Husyaidi Bin Rosni
Cert. (Electric and Electronic Engineering), PTSS

husyaidi@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Microelectronic Fabrication Laboratory (MMCR)
Block 8, Level 0



Noorshamira Binti Mustaffa
Cert. (Electric and Electronic Engineering), PTSS

noorshamira@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
IC Design Laboratory (MMIC) & Advanced IC Design Laboratory (MMAD)
Block 5, Level 1 & Block 7, Level 1



Sharifah Salmah Binti Syed Mat Noor
Dip. (Electronic Engineering), POLIMAS
Cert. (Electric and Electronic Engineering), POLIMAS

shsalmah@unimap.edu.my



Pauh Putra Campus,
Basic Electronic Laboratory (MMBE)
Block 9, Level 0
Last updated: Sept. 6, 2017
Security Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright

School of Microelectronic Engineering, 
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), 
Pauh Putra Campus, 02600 Arau, Perlis, MALAYSIA.
Tel : +604 9885509/5515   Fax : +604 9885510

© 2018 SoME, UniMAP. All Rights Reserved

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution

 
 
By: ahmadhusni & SoMEWeb Team

Search