Administrative Staff



Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rizalafande b. Che Ismail
Dean

+604-9885500
rizalafande@unimap.edu.my
http://rizalafande.unimap.edu.my



Dr. Shahrir Rizal Bin Kasjoo
Deputy Dean (Academic and Research)


+604-9885501
shahrirrizal@unimap.edu.my



Dr. Razaidi Bin Hussin
Deputy Dean (Student Development and Alumni)

+604-9885502
shidee@unimap.edu.my
http://shidee.unimap.edu.my



Dr. Nurul Izza Mohd Nor

Programme Chairman (Microelectronic Engineering)


+604-9885504
izza@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Shazlina Binti Johari

Programme Chairman (Electronic Engineering)


+604-9885508
shazlinajohari@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Nurjuliana Binti Juhari

Programme Chairman (Photonic Engineering)


+604-9885505
nurjuliana@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Muhammad Mahyiddin Bin Ramli

Coordinator (Industrial Collaboration and Quality Management)


+604-9885507
mmahyiddin@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Nur Syakimah Binti Ismail

Programme Chairman (Postgraduate)


+604-9885508
syakimah@unimap.edu.my


Zuraida Binti Ismaail

Assistant Registrar


+604-9885512
zuraidaismail@unimap.edu.my


Ku Harussani Bin Ku Halim

Assistant Registrar (Postgraduate)


+604-9885511
harussani@unimap.edu.my



Shah Rizan Bin Mohd Rejab

Science Officer


+604-9885511
rizan@unimap.edu.my



Roslinda Binti Fazal Mohamad

Office Secretary


+604-9885509
roslinda@unimap.edu.my



Afzazila Binti Tahar

Administrative Assistant


+604-9885515
afzazila@unimap.edu.my



Azimah Binti Aziz

Administrative Assistant


+604-9885514
azimah@unimap.edu.my



Nur Nabilah Binti Rambeli @ Ramli

Administrative Assistant


+604-9885514
nurnabilah@unimap.edu.my


Marsyidi Bin Marzuki

General Office Assistant


+604-9885513
marsyidi@unimap.edu.my
Last updated: Sept. 6, 2017
Security Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright

School of Microelectronic Engineering, 
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), 
Pauh Putra Campus, 02600 Arau, Perlis, MALAYSIA.
Tel : +604 9885509/5515   Fax : +604 9885510

© 2018 SoME, UniMAP. All Rights Reserved

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution

 
 
By: ahmadhusni & SoMEWeb Team

Search