Thank you to all the staff who have made this year's bowling tournament.

The following is the official list of winners:


1. AP Ir. Dr. Mohd Khairuddin

2. Ir. Dr. Razaidi

3. Mr. Ahmad Husni

4. Mrs. Norazeani



1. Ir. Dr. Sohiful

2. Dr. Shaiful Nizam

3. Mrs. Sharifah

4. Mrs. Afzazila



1. Dr. Syakimah

2. Mr. Ku Harussani

3. Mr. Alimin

4. Ms. Nabilah


Most Havoc Team

1. Dr. Muammar

2. Dr. Norhawati

3. Dr. Nurul Izza

4. Mr. Ayob


Lowest Score Pin

Mrs. Maznah


Most Spares Pin

Dr. Shaiful Nizam


Most Strikes Pin

Mr. Ku Harussani


See you again next year!!

Assalamualaikum, let’s celebrate as the month of Ramadan begins tomorrow, 17 May 2018. Filling our life happiness and mirth, as Allah bless as once again with prosperity and cheer.

Happy Ramadan from us! 

STEM initiatives led by Dr Norhawati, Dr Syarifah Norfaezah, Hajjah Norina, Dr Hasnizah, Mrs Siti Zarina, Dr Muammar and representative from School of Electrical System Engineering, Mr Mohd Hafiz Arshad. Location: Sekolah Rendah Islam Al-Azhar.

As part of the ongoing evolution of our school, we are proud to announce the launch of our new logo. SoME has grown and evolved over the last 16 years, and we felt it was time for a change.

We have refreshed our logo to reflect who we are today and to symbolize our dynamic future. Rest assured though: our high-quality services, and our dedication for academic, research and industrial needs will remain the same!

Security Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright

School of Microelectronic Engineering, 
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), 
Pauh Putra Campus, 02600 Arau, Perlis, MALAYSIA.
Tel : +604 9885509/5515   Fax : +604 9885510

© 2019 SoME, UniMAP. All Rights Reserved

  Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution

   By: ahmadhusni & SoMEWeb Team