Congratulations on your Promotion!

Congratulations to all our lecturers who have been promoted to Associate Professors and Senior Lecturers. The School of Microelectronic Engineering hopes that this promotion will inspire others and enhance our future success.

Congratulations everyone:

1. PM Dr. Shahrir Rizal Kasjoo

2. PM Ir. Dr. Sohiful Anuar Bin Zainol Murad

3. PM Ir. Ts. Dr. Rozana Aina Maulat Osman  

4. PM Ts. Dr. Nor Azura Malini Binti Ahmad Hambali

5. PM Dr. Muhammad Mahyiddin Bin Ramli  

6. PM Dr. Mohd Najib Mohd Yasin  

7. Dr. Nor Farhani Binti Zakaria  

8. Ts. Dr. Mohd Natashah Bin Norizan

Security Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright

School of Microelectronic Engineering, 
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), 
Pauh Putra Campus, 02600 Arau, Perlis, MALAYSIA.
Tel : +604 9885509/5515   Fax : +604 9885510

© 2020 SoME, UniMAP. All Rights Reserved

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution



  By: ahmadhusni & SoMEWeb Team